Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2019





Destination Fear is a Canadian paranormal television series that premiered on May 5, 2012 in Canada. The program features wannabe ghost hunters who visit paranormal hotspots that are reported to be haunted, unaware that they’ve been set up by their loved ones to experience staged frightening encounters. The show’s premiere episode aired in the United States on September 30, 2012 on the Travel Channel at 10:00pm EST.

Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Marrying Millions
Alaskan Bush People
Black Ink Crew Chicago
Dance Moms
Girls Cruise
Ghost Brothers: Haunted Houseguests
Teen Mom
Married to Medicine
Dog’s Most Wanted
Celebrity Masterchef
The Hills: New Beginnings

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published