Beat Bobby Flay

Beat Bobby Flay

Mar. 03, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

22Season 22 Apr. 05, 2020
23Season 23 Dec. 26, 2019




Bobby Flay isHimself

Video trailer


Two talented chefs go head-to-head for the chance to Beat Bobby Flay. To get to Bobby the chefs must first face off against each other, creating a spectacular dish with a secret ingredient of Bobby’s choice. Judges Alex Guarnaschelli and Jeff Mauro know Bobby’s strengths and his weaknesses. Their goal: Pick the chef who has the skills to take down Bobby Flay in his own arena. The winning chef gets to challenge Bobby with his or her surprise signature dish. If Bobby goes down, the winner can tell the world, “I beat Bobby Flay!”

Beat Bobby Flay
Beat Bobby Flay
Original title Beat Bobby Flay
TMDb Rating 6.3 3 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2014
Last air date May. 09, 2019
Seasons 20
Episodes 173
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Haunting in the Heartland
Black Ink Crew New York
Married to Medicine
The Profit
The Heist
The Radkes
Catfish: The TV Show
Very Cavallari
Ex on the Beach
Bar Rescue
The Hills: New Beginnings
My 600-lb Life

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published